Chapter 3 - The end, on our way home



trying to pose on our way home



Nisha's taking papparazzi pics on our way home



Mysterious girl behind some leaves on our way home




Poking my nose and texting on our way home



Trying to take one full body shoot on our way home



Stopping by a playground on our way home




Jumping and makin a funny face on our way home



I tried to take a good pic of my face from the front! I hate that! and I wasn't completely satisfied, but you gotta love what you have and work it! I ain't no top model but I am me! ... on our way home (Just to follow the pattern)



Got attacked by this plane! Since it was 11th sep we got scared as hell and thought Usama Bin Laden did it again on our way home...




...but thank God it was just this little kid! So we started playing with him on our way home



...and FINALLY we got home :)


And that's how the story ended :)

Kommentarer

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Webbadress:


Trackback