Hej allihopa!
Har haft jetlag och sovit lite när som helst  på dygnet, men nu har det återställt sig, tror jag, för att inte nämna att jag vaknade halv 6 imorse för att jag inte kunde somna om.

Har fått lite bilder från Kanada, hade inget minneskort så jag kunde inte få med alla bilder  -_-', så det är därför jag inte har kunnat lägga upp dem innan xD Det kommer att vara lite random pics eftersom jag praktiskt taget glömde bort dagarna...



The cutest kids in the neighbourhood!



Sing Star Night




My imagination was runnin' wild as you can see on this pic xD I thought I  was playin' a consert :P




My other half, finally reunited! <3



Pic-nic in the night on Jenni's roof xD




Went to Tim Hortons a lot! and when I say a lot I mean A LOT! <3<3



If you ever go there, you have to try a vanilla dip and a maple dip and a boston cream as you can see the list can go on, but be sure to try these!!




Puss on my Jennybunny <3




Chaat! Indian dessert, yummmy!
<3



pani puri! Also an indian dessert! <3




You take a little bit of all of that in the pic and put into the thing on the pic above and then you dip it in the water and quickly put in your mouth! xD



OREO CAKE!! The best cake in the world, no doubt! <3
hahaha, I think I should've made an own post with just all the food I ate there xD



I swear this is the last pic with food! xD lol KFC <3<3 popcorn chicken is the best! You also have to try out poutine ! So good! It's like brun sås and cheese on your fries xD



Well, I feel kinda hungry now xD I think it's time for some breakfast! :P I'll return with more pics :P

Queen


Kommentarer

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Webbadress:


Trackback